CN
                EN CN
                ABOUT COMPANY

                • Ningbo Pacific E-control System Ltd.

                Ningbo Pacific E-control System Ltd.

                Pacific E-control System (short as PES) was founded in 15th.October, 2003, located in No.600 Jingang Road, Beilun District Ningbo City, as whole-owned subsidiaries of Pacific Precision Forging Co.,Ltd( short as PPF, Stock code:300258 ) . It covers an area of 8,000 ㎡,original registered capital 7 M RMB, increased to 20 M in 2016, up to 50 M in Apirl 2017. PES designs and produces intake and exhaust timing system (VVT, DVVT), variable lift control system (VVL), turbocharger valves and gearbox control valves and other products mainly for domestic automotive engines. The products supply to many models such as Haima Automobile, Geely Automobile, JAC, BAIC, etc. and have obtained the "Outstanding Supplier" and "Quality Award" from several OEMs. 

                In order to improve market competitiveness and R & D capability, we continued to increase R & D investment for PES : In 2016, invested 36 million RMB, introduced domestic fully automatic assembly line and imported fully automatic test benches from United States, aiming at realizing "Machine replaces Human "to improve  product assembly accuracy; in 2017 additionally-invested 24 million RMB, to build a new test center for automotive engine electric control systems, which can lay a good foundation for business innovation.

                PES intends to expand its business in Beilun District. In 2017, PES newly acquired land with an area of 50 acre in Beilun District with a goal to invest RMB 250 million to build a high-tech enterprise with an annual output of 2 million sets of various VVT assemblies. 


                • Tianjin Pacific Driveline Technology Ltd.

                Tianjin Pacific Driveline Technology Ltd.

                Tianjin Pacific Driveline Technology Ltd.., wholly owned by the legal person of Jiangsu Pacific Precision Forging Co., Ltd., was registered in 2015 with a registered capital of RMB 600 million. Located at: No.15 North Street, West Tianjin Economic-Technological Development Area (TEDA), Tianjin.  Main Scope of Business:  Develop, Design, manufacture and sell of gears, precision forgings, extruded parts, toolings, differential assembly, clutch assembly, Actuators , steering gears and their components; self- and agent Import and export all kinds of goods and technology.


                PPF has been nominated for serial production of DQ380, DQ500 bevel gear project, DQ500 monoblock project, DL382 clutch ring project, DL382 shaft project and more than ten types of parts In VWATJ and AUDI. Those mentioned projects intend to establish production base for precision forged gears(shafts) in Tianjin Economic and Technological Development Zone while the product development testing and tooling manufacturing are carried out at the existing plant in Jiangyan, Jiangsu Province. The production base is equipped with advanced equipment for automatic blanking, less non-oxide annealing, cold-warm and hot forging composite precision forming, cold-and hot extrusive precision forming, hollow shaft precision forming, NC intelligent and automatic machining line, full automatic heat treatment carburizing and quenching production line, in-process precision testing and so on. Constructed in two stages, the project targets annual capacity 22 million bevel gears, gear rings and shafts. Products will directly supply to Tianjin MAGNA, Tianjin John Deere, VOLVO, Beijing Borgwarner, Beijing Hyundai Dymos, BAIC, Great Wall, VWATD, FAW etc. to further optimize logistics costs and meet the needs for customer strategic development.


                 First stage of the project plans to invest no less than RMB 570 million and build a workshop with an area of 84,000 square meters to be a demonstration project of cold-warm and hot precision forming and machining for critical parts of automotive transmission, realizing 22 million annual output. It’s designed to establish more than 30 production lines of automatic cold-warm and hot precision forming, quality monitoring, precision controlling and high efficiency machining. Buildings include production workshops for forging, machining and heat treatment. Each workshop and section is divided based on production properties like blanking, forging, heat treatment, machining, packaging and delivery. The machining workshop is located next to finished product storage area and set an overtappling-type despatch area.


                The project is to be constructed in two stages, the construction area of stage I is about 57,745 ㎡ and plans to increase more than 20 production lines ,which can help realize total production capacity about 16.80 million pieces . Factory running on two shifts, the total number of employees is about 800, of which the operators about 650.


                • Japan branch

                Japan branch

                In order to provide technical support for automotive parts manufacturing and marketing in Japan, Japan branch was set up in May 2020.

                • Jiangsu Pacific Precision Forging Co., Ltd.

                Jiangsu Pacific Precision Forging Co., Ltd.

                Jiangsu Pacific Precision Forging Co., Ltd. (PPF) has a registered capital of 405 million RMB and bank credit AAA. It is an industry leader for precision forging gear with main business in research, development, production and sales of auto forging gears and other precision forgings. 


                PPF is a high-tech enterprise with independent innovation capability and intellectual property rights, mastering advanced core technologies of gear mold design, development and manufacturing. It uses cold, warm, hot precision forging technology to manufacture automotive gear professionally. China Gear Industry Association Top 50 most influential brand company, R&D model company of the Economic & Information Technology Commission in Jiangsu Province. The company is built with in-house R&D center, post-doctoral research station, Li Dequn Academician workstation, Jiangsu Province near-net shaping long-life mold design engineering and technology research center and Jiangsu Province key enterprise research institution. It has formed an industry-college-institute cooperation with Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Wuhan University of Technology and Beijing Machinery Research Institute, becoming one of the first batch of National Engineering Practice Education Center Units. PPF owns 115 pcs of authorized patents, among which 4 pcs of PCT international patents,30 pcs of national invention patents, 81 pcs of utility model patents. Its multiple research results have been awarded of the national, provincial (ministry) level Scientific & Technological Progress Awards, including the jointly developed "Auto & Motorcycle Gear Parts Cold Precision Forming Key Technology and Application Project with Wuhan University of Technology which was awarded the Second Prize by the National Science and Technology Progress Award in 2005, The "Multi-station precision forging technology and its equipment R&D and application" project jointly completed with Huazhong University of Science and Technology won the first prize of China Machinery Industry Science and Technology Award  in 2014; solely developed the "Auto Gear Net-shape Manufacturing Process and Mold Manufacturing Key Technology and Application" Project which was awarded the First Prize by Jiangsu Province Science and Technology Award in 2010;“dual clutch transmission gear cold-warm precision near net forging manufacturing tech development and application” was awarded Second science and technology prize from China machinery industry in 2015 and Second science and technology prize from Jiangsu Province in 2015.project “Key Technology and Equipment of Multi-station precision forging net shape forming ” won the second prize of National Technology Invention Award in 2016 Its products have been awarded many times of the Grand Prize and First Prize of Gear Industry for Outstanding New Products and First Prize of China Forging Association for Best Quality Forgings. It has obtained Jiangsu Enterprises Quality Award in 2010, Enterprise Technology Innovation Award of Jiangsu Province in 2014, Innovation Demonstration Enterprise of Jiangsu Province in 2015 and Innovation advanced company in Machinery industry of Jiangsu Province in 2015. It was also honored to be excellent team in "Ideals and Contribution" Advanced Collective of Year 2011-2012 by China Association of Science, Development and Reform Commission, Ministry of Science and SASAC. This company was appraised to be National certified Enterprise Technology Center jointly by The State Development and Reform Commission, the Ministry of science and technology, Ministry of finance, General Administration of customs and State and State Administration of Taxation in Dec 2015.


                杨咩咩视频在线观看,粗大挺进朋友的未婚妻,迈开腿让我尝尝你的扇贝故事免费在线观看 ,日韩中文字幕人妻视频电影,野花视频在线观看最新5,中文字幕亚洲欧美日韩在线不卡,国产午睡沙发客厅25分钟

EN
                ABOUT COMPANY

                關于公司

                • 寧波太平洋電控系統有限公司

                寧波太平洋電控系統有限公司

                公司系上市公司“江蘇太平洋精鍛科技股份有限公司”(代碼300258)下屬全資子公司,成立于2003年10月15日,位于寧波市北侖區進港路600號,占地面積8000平方米,初期注冊資金為700萬元,2016年增資為2000萬,2017年4月增資為5000萬;公司主要為國內發動機企業配套,研發、生產汽車發動機進排氣正時系統(VVT、DVVT)、可變升程控制系統(VVL)、渦輪增壓泵閥和變速箱控制閥等產品。產品配套用于海馬汽車、吉利汽車、江淮汽車、北汽汽車等眾多車型,并取得多家主機廠的“優秀供應商”和“質量獎”。

                公司為提高寧波太平洋電控系統公司的市場競爭力,提高企業研發能力,公司持續加大研發投入,2016年投入技改資金3600萬,引進國內全自動裝配線,進口美國全自動測試臺,實現“機器換人”,提高產品裝配精度;并對公辦公和生產現場進行改造,2017年再投入技改資金2400萬,新建汽車發動機電控系統技術實驗中心,為企業創新打下良好基礎。

                企業計劃在北侖區擴大發展,2017年新購土地北侖區小港裝備產業園50畝土地,計劃投資人民幣2.5億元,建成年產各類VVT總成200萬套的高技術企業。


                • 天津太平洋傳動科技有限公司

                天津太平洋傳動科技有限公司

                天津太平洋傳動科技有限公司,由江蘇太平洋精鍛科技股份有限公司法人獨資于2015年注冊,注冊資本陸仟萬元人民幣。項目地址:天津經濟技術開發區西區北大街15號。主要業務范圍:齒輪、鍛件、擠壓件、模具、差速器、離合器、傳動器、轉向器及其零配件的研發、設計、制造、銷售、自營或代理各種商品及技術的進出口業務。


                精鍛科技已獲得天津大眾和奧迪DQ380、DQ500錐齒輪、DQ500結合齒、DL382齒圈、DL382軸等項目10多種產品的配套提名和批產供貨,本項目擬在天津經濟技術開發區建設精鍛齒輪(軸)生產基地,產品開發試驗及模具制造均在現有的江蘇姜堰廠區完成,生產基地配備自動化下料、少無氧化退火、冷溫熱復合精密成形、冷熱擠壓精密成形、空心軸精密成形、數控智能化自動化機加工生產線、全自動熱處理滲碳淬火生產線、過程精密檢測等裝備,項目建設目標年產錐齒輪、齒圈及軸類件2200萬件,分二期建設,項目建成達產后規劃產能將直接供貨天津MAGNA、天津約翰迪爾、北京現代岱摩斯、北京汽車、長城汽車、一汽天津夏利、大連大眾、一汽大眾等,以進一步優化公司物流成本,滿足客戶戰略發展需要。


                本項目計劃總投資不低于5.3億元人民幣,擬建設84000平米廠房、實現年產2200萬件汽車自動變速器關鍵零部件冷溫熱精密成形與加工示范工程,建成自動化冷溫熱精密成形、質量監控、精密控性以及高效加工生產線30條以上。建筑物構筑物:組建鍛壓、機加、熱處理等生產廠房,按生產性質下料、鍛壓、熱處理、機加、包裝發貨等來區劃各生產車間或工段;預留模具生產廠房;機加廠房在成品存儲區一側,設懸挑式貨棚發貨區。


                項目分兩期建設,其中一期建筑面積約56000㎡,擬增加生產線20條以上,達產后總產能約為1600萬件,兩班制運行合計員工總人數約800人,其中生產操作人員約650人。


                • 日本支店

                日本支店

                2020年5月,為了提供汽車零部件制造的技術支持,以及在日本的市場推廣,我們設立了日本分公司。

                • 太平洋精鍛科技股份有限公司

                江蘇太平洋精鍛科技股份有限公司

                江蘇太平洋精鍛科技股份有限公司,注冊資本40500萬元,銀行資信AAA級。公司主營業務為汽車精鍛齒輪及其它精密鍛件的研發、生產與銷售,是行業領先的精鍛齒輪供應商。 


                公司是一家具有自主創新能力、擁有自主知識產權、掌握先進的齒輪模具設計開發與制造核心技術、采用冷溫熱精密鍛造成形技術、專業化制造汽車齒輪的高新技術企業、中國齒輪行業協會50強最具品牌影響力企業、江蘇省經濟和信息化委員會兩化融合研發設計示范企業。公司建有企業技術中心、博士后科研工作站、李德群院士工作站、江蘇省近凈成形用長壽命模具設計工程技術研究中心和江蘇省塑性成形與高精度模具設計制造工程中心,與華中科技大學、上海交通大學、武漢理工大學、北京機械科學研究總院建有緊密的產學研合作關系,并成為首批國家級工程實踐教育中心建設單位。公司現擁有授權專利115件,其中PCT國際發明專利4件、國家發明專利30件,實用新型專利81件。多項研究成果獲國家、省(部) 級科技進步獎,其中與武漢理工大學共同研發的“汽車摩托車齒輪類零件冷擺輾精密成形關鍵技術及應用”項目獲2005年度國家科學技術進步獎二等獎,與華中科技大學共同完成的“多工位精鍛技術及其裝備的研發與應用”項目獲2014年度中國機械工業科學技術獎一等獎;獨立承擔的“轎車齒輪凈成形工藝與模具制造關鍵技術及應用”項目獲2010年度江蘇省科學技術獎一等獎;“雙離合器變速器齒輪冷溫精密近凈成形制造技術開發與應用”項目獲2015年度中國機械工業科學技術獎二等獎、2015年度江蘇省科學技術獎二等獎;“多工位精鍛凈成形關鍵技術與裝備”項目獲2016年度國家技術發明獎二等獎。產品多次榮獲齒輪行業優秀新產品特等獎、一等獎、中國鍛壓協會優質鍛件一等獎等獎項。公司獲2010年度江蘇省企業質量獎、2014年度江蘇省企業技術創新獎、2015年度江蘇省創新示范企業、2015年度江蘇省機械行業創新性先進企業。公司科協被中國科協、發改委、科技部和國資委聯合表彰為2011-2012年度“講理想、比貢獻”活動先進集體,2015年12月企業技術中心被國家發改委、科技部、財政部、海關總署、國稅總局聯合認定為“國家認定企業技術中心”。


                杨咩咩视频在线观看,粗大挺进朋友的未婚妻,迈开腿让我尝尝你的扇贝故事免费在线观看 ,日韩中文字幕人妻视频电影,野花视频在线观看最新5,中文字幕亚洲欧美日韩在线不卡,国产午睡沙发客厅25分钟